Homecoming court announcement

Eileen Lagerblade, Design Editor

Today before third period guidance secretary Sarah Marckmann announced who made homecoming court. In case you missed it here are the names.

Sophomore attendants are Josh Marckmann and Olivia Gorsche.

Junior attendants are Bryce Roeland and Avery Gathercole.

Homecoming King nominees are Adam Dostalik, Bernardo Duarte, Peter Lo, Glen Nagel, and Karl Rasmussen.

Homecoming Queen nominees are Jessica Battani, Maddy Bradley, Sophia Cresta, Ellie Henry, and Anne Wallace.