National Merit scholars receive recongnition

Jeremy Caracci, Staff Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The National Merit scholar finalists were invited to attend the Feb. 5 board meeting to accept recognition plaques. The finalists were  seniors Josh Boeschen, Austin Busch, Vivian Wu, Katie Giles, Jeff Carley and Mark Gee. Gee was not able to attend the meeting.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email